top of page

Contact

simen.jpg

Simen Tystad Tunold
 

VFX Producer &
Senior Compositor

simen@stardusteffects.no

+47 41540923

anette.jpg

Anette Gjertsen
 

Manager & FX TD

anette@stardusteffects.no

+47 98457278

tony_01.jpeg
elena_01.jpeg

Tony Alamo
 

VFX Supervisor & Partner

tony@stardusteffects.no
+44 7592141904

Elena Topouzoglou
 

Compositing Supervisor & Partner

elena@stardusteffects.no
+44 7592131850

haavard.jpg

Håvard Krutå Dalen
 

Senior 3D Artist

haavard@stardusteffects.no

arina_02.jpeg

Arina Seljeseth
 

Compositor & Graphics

arina@stardusteffects.no

tord_02.jpeg

Tord Liljedahl Tønnesen
 

Compositor

tord@stardusteffects.no

viktor.jpeg

Viktor Petrov

Pipeline Devoloper

Team

simen.jpg

Art Director

Ashley Jones

123-456-7890

simen.jpg

Product Designer

Robert Rose

123-456-7890

simen.jpg

Tech Lead

Don Francis

123-456-7890

simen.jpg

Customer Support Lead

Kevin Nye

123-456-7890

simen.jpg

Product Manager

Alexa Young

123-456-7890

simen.jpg

HR Lead

Lisa Driver

123-456-7890

akira.jpeg
per.jpg

Akira Shitamori

3D Artist

Per Kristiansen
 

IT Manager

per@stardusteffects.no

Stardust Effects 

Address: Rosenborggata 19A, 0356 Oslo, Norway

 

Greek address: Parnithos 49, Marousi, Athens

bottom of page