top of page

Contact

simen.jpg

Simen Tystad Tunold
 

VFX Producer &
Senior Compositor

simen@stardusteffects.no

+47 41540923

anette.jpg

Anette Gjertsen
 

Manager & FX TD

anette@stardusteffects.no

+47 98457278

tony_01.jpeg
elena_01.jpeg

Tony Alamo
 

CG Supervisor & Partner

tony@stardusteffects.no
+44 7592141904

Elena Topouzoglou
 

Compositing Supervisor & Partner

elena@stardusteffects.no
+44 7592131850

ruben.jpg
haavard.jpg

Ruben André Lorås
 

VFX Supervisor

ruben@stardusteffects.no

+47 90933277

Håvard Krutå Dalen
 

Senior 3D Artist

haavard@stardusteffects.no

tord_02.jpeg

Tord Liljedahl Tønnesen
 

Compositor

tord@stardusteffects.no

arina_02.jpeg

Arina Seljeseth
 

Compositor & Graphics

arina@stardusteffects.no

per.jpg

Per Kristiansen
 

IT Manager

per@stardusteffects.no

+4798880429

Stardust Effects 

Address: Sagveien 23 C, building 1, 0459 Oslo, Norway

Greek address: Parnithos 49, Marousi, Athens

bottom of page