Contact

otto2.jpg

Otto Thorbjørnsen

Senior VFX Supervisor 

otto@stardusteffects.no

+4790604024

anette.jpg

Anette Gjertsen

FX TD & Manager

anette@stardusteffects.no

+4798457278

haavard.jpg
per.jpg

Håvard Krutå Dalen

Senior 3D Artist

haavard@stardusteffects.no

Per Kristiansen

IT Manager

per@stardusteffects.no

+4798880429

simen.jpg
ruben.jpg

Simen Tystad Tunold 

VFX Coordinator &

Senior Compositor

simen@stardusteffects.no

+4741540923

Ruben André Lorås

Compositing Supervisor 

ruben@stardusteffects.no

+4790933277

håkon_02.jpeg

Håkon Holseth 

Compositor

haakonh@stardusteffects.no

arina_02.jpeg

Arina Seljeseth

Compositor & Graphics

arina@stardusteffects.no

tord_02.jpeg

Tord Liljedahl Tønnesen

Compositor

tord@stardusteffects.no

mikkel_02.jpeg

Mikkel Elias Melby 

3D Artist 

mikkel@stardusteffects.no

Stardust Effects 

Address: Sagveien 23 C, building 1, 0459 Oslo, Norway